Solo snowboarder on a discounted special offer ski holiday

Deals, Discounts and Special Offers

Bag the latest and greatest deals and last minute special offers here!

We're working on this page right now and will have full details of our special offers soon. Thanks for your patience :)

Our ski holidays

All Dates & Prices 2022-2023

January 2023

Sat 28 Jan 2023
4 night short break
Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Sun 29 Jan 2023
Chamonix
7 nights

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb 2023
Meribel
7 nights
Fully Booked
Wed 15 Feb 2023
4 night short break
Fully Booked
Wed 22 Feb 2023
Intermediates Holiday
4 night short break
Fully Booked
Sun 26 Feb 2023
Meribel
7 nights
Fully Booked

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar 2023
Fully Booked
Mon 06 Mar 2023
4 night short break
Chamonix
4 nights
Fully Booked
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Meribel
7 nights
Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Sat 18 Mar 2023
Zell Am See
7 nights
Fully Booked
Sun 26 Mar 2023
Meribel
7 nights

April 2023

Sat 15 Apr 2023
4 night short break

Get the latest news and offers



Thanks for signing up!

Next time we have some big news or big discounts, you will be the first to know.